The Amazons Future Dust Deluxe Vinyl

Regular price £20.00 Sale


Deluxe LP with wide spine sleeve, die cut, and includes an 8 Page booklet.


Side A

  1. Mother
  2. Fuzzy Tree
  3. 25
  4. The Mire
  5. Doubt It
  6. All Over Town

Side B

  1. End Of Wonder
  2. Dark Visions
  3. 25 (Reprise)
  4. Warning Sign
  5. Georgia

Please note: This vinyl has travelled across the globe with The Amazons on tour. There may be some slight cosmetic damage, this will not affect the vinyl when played.